Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (132)

Jonah - God is Everywhere (All Age)
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 15th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love your Enemies
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage and Truth
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Weekend - Pete Hopper (Open Doors)
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pete Hopper on 24th September 2017 (Special event).
Anger management and severing sin
Matthew 5:21-30 (Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Mount - Salt & Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sermon on the Mount
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 3:6-18 - Do not tire of being good
2 Thessalonians 3:6-6:18 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 2:13-17
(Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 15 - pt2
(Part of the series).
Preached by John Maile on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 15 - pt1
(Part of the series).
Preached by John Maile on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Water of Life
(Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Blyth on 30th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tom's epistle to BBC
(Part of the series).
Preached by Tom Cox on 16th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
BLT Takeover - Micah
(Part of the series).
Preached by Josh, Bronwyn & Emily on 9th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 2:1-12
2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thess 1-12: Thankfulness
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning
(Part of the Signs of a Healthy Church (HEBA) series).
Preached by Tom Cox on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Innovation Part 2
(Part of the Signs of a Healthy Church (HEBA) series).
Preached by Andrew Blyth on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Innovation
(Part of the Signs of a Healthy Church (HEBA) series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christians Against Poverty
Isaiah 61:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dave Christmas on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser