Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (154)

Gods Kingdom
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hallowed be thy name
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 1st April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm Sunday
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Names
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent Talk 1 Mystery
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solid Foundations
(Part of the series).
 file
Preached by Sue Blythe on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Narrow Gate
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judging our Judgementialism
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
do not worry
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
 file
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God or Money
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 14th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Audience of one
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 7th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incarnation
(Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Blyth on 31st December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Branch from Jesse
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What are waiting for (Expectant Hope)
Romans 8:14-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 3rd December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Plagues of Egypt
(Part of the series).
Preached by Josh, Bronwyn & Emily on 26th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship is empty with out God
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 19th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Words of Worship
James 5:13-18 (Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 12th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Everywhere
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 5th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser