Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (187)

Intergenerational church
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary
(Part of the Men of Bethlehem series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elizabeth.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph
(Part of the Men of Bethlehem series).
mp file
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boaz - A Man of Bethlehem
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance
(Part of the series).
Preached by Alison Mackay on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service
(Part of the All-Age Service series).
 file
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The good Samaritan
(Part of the series).
php file
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Creation
(Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Recovery
(Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission
(Part of the World Mission Weekend series).
Preached by Tim Heaton on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
23/09/18 All Age Service
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by John Maile on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah - Ravens, Ravine, Restoration
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah
(Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Rich man & Lazarus
(Part of the Incomparible Parables series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cain & Abel
(Part of the series).
 file
Preached by John Maile on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Rich Fool and the Barn
(Part of the Incomparible Parables series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 5th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser