Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (226)

True Vine
(Part of the Potraits of Christ series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the water of Life
(Part of the Potraits of Christ series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 3rd November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Potraits of Christ
(Part of the Potraits of Christ series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 27th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Amazing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 20th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keith Judson & Dick Johnson share
(Part of the series).
Preached by Keith on 13th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 6th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of creation
(Part of the series).
Preached by Jeff Porter on 29th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10 24 48
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10 1-23
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bartimaeus
(Part of the series).
Preached by Samson on 11th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Overview and Saul
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary & Martha
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Anthony Hallam on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philip and the Ethiopian
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Course - The Gospels
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exiles & Prophets
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Course - Exodus & Promised Land
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser