Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (165)

The Good Sheppard
(Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Sue Blythe on 15th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Workers in the vinyard
(Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-29 (Part of the Incomparible Parables series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Sermon
(Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Josh,Bronwyn,Joe & Emily on 24th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
fishing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Home for Good
(Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Cornforth on 10th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Today not Tomorrow - Child Dedication
(Part of the Today not Tomorrow or Yesterday series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 27th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Today not Tomorrow
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin and Evil
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Us Our daily Bread
Matthew 6:11 (Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Kingdom
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hallowed be thy name
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 1st April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm Sunday
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Names
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent Talk 1 Mystery
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solid Foundations
(Part of the series).
 file
Preached by Sue Blythe on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Narrow Gate
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser