Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Acts 9
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary & Martha
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philip and the Ethiopian
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exiles & Prophets
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An introduction to the Bible
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 2nd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 40 - 'In Between Days'
(Part of the Psalms for Inbetween Days series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 22
(Part of the Psalms for Inbetween Days series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Handing on the batten
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart of Darkness
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Correctly handling the word of truth
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Promises
(Part of the All-Age Service series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 27th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary
(Part of the Men of Bethlehem series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service
(Part of the All-Age Service series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Recovery
(Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah - Ravens, Ravine, Restoration
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the Elijah the prophet series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The rich man, poor man and the Lamb
(Part of the Incomparible Parables series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 29th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sin and Evil
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Kingdom
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Names
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser