Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (113)

Spirituality
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 12th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians Part 1
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 5th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Noahs Ark Nativity talk
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - fully human & fully God
(Part of the Portraits of Christ series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 1st December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Vine
(Part of the Portraits of Christ series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Potraits of Christ
(Part of the Portraits of Christ series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 27th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10 24 48
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10 1-23
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts
(Part of the Acts 9 series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Overview and Saul
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Course - The Gospels
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible Course - Exodus & Promised Land
(Part of the The Bible Course series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 16
(Part of the Psalms for Inbetween Days series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 2
(Part of the Psalms for Inbetween Days series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sense or Nonsense
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
(Part of the Windows On The Cross series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom
(Part of the Windows On The Cross series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 31st March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Enduring Hardship
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy pt 2
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser