Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (76)

Today not Tomorrow
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Us Our daily Bread
Matthew 6:11 (Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hallowed be thy name
(Part of the The Lords Prayer series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm Sunday
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent Talk 1 Mystery
(Part of the Lent Talks series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 25th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judging our Judgementialism
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
do not worry
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
 file
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God or Money
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 14th January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Branch from Jesse
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship is empty with out God
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 19th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Everywhere
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 5th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fresh Insight
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Offering of worship to god Romans 12:1-2
(Part of the Whole Life Worship series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 22nd October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love your Enemies
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Mount - Salt & Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sermon on the Mount
(Part of the The Greatest Sermon Ever told series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 3:6-18 - Do not tire of being good
2 Thessalonians 3:6-6:18 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 2:13-17
(Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Thess 2:1-12
2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser