Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

The Bible
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing of the Lame Man
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2 - Pentecost
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is My Shepherd
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Tom Cox on 14th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Revation - Your First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Tom Cox on 7th August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 139
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 30th August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 61
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 23rd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Giving & Receiving
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Graham Raggett on 16th August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 11
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Tom Cox on 2nd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 23
(Part of the Summer series series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 26th July 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser