Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Bartimaeus
(Part of the series).
Preached by Samson on 11th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Overview and Saul
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary & Martha
Luke 10:38-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An introduction to the Bible
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 2nd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sense or Nonsense
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Elizabeth.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boaz - A Man of Bethlehem
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance
(Part of the series).
Preached by Alison Mackay on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The good Samaritan
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
23/09/18 All Age Service
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cain & Abel
(Part of the series).
Preached by John Maile on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
fishing
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Home for Good
(Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Cornforth on 10th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Today not Tomorrow
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon & Denise on 1st April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solid Foundations
(Part of the series).
Preached by Sue Blythe on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incarnation
(Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Blyth on 31st December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser