Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (246)

The Faith of the Centurion
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by John Maile on 5th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Builders
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 28th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Tree & fruit
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Judging Others
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 14th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
For Enemies
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by John Maile on 7th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings and Woes
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 31st May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of the Sabbath (part)
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 24th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Eat now, fast later
(Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Maile on 10th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Calling of the Disciples
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 26th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 19th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Symbols of the Resurrection
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 12th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Husbands and Wives
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Blyth on 15th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for christian living
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 8th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The United Church
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 1st March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Prayer for the church at Ephesus
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by John Maile on 16th February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mission
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 9th February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciled to Christ
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dead Alive Created
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 26th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirituality
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 12th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser