Our vision is to be a caring and accepting church with Jesus at its centre, facing outwards to the local community and beyond.

Recent Sermons

We try to record all of our talks and sermons and upload them onto the website for you to catch up on or listen to again.

Filter Options – if you want to view talks from certain preachers or from certain series, click the “show filter” button below.

Downloading Talks – to download a talk, click on the title of the talk.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (196)

Sense or Nonsense
(Part of the series).
php file
Preached by Simon Harry on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
(Part of the Windows On The Cross series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom
(Part of the Windows On The Cross series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 31st March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Handing on the batten
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart of Darkness
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Correctly handling the word of truth
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Enduring Hardship
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy pt 2
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Timothy
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by John Maile on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Promises
(Part of the All-Age Service series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 27th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Testament Foundations
(Part of the Intergenerational Church series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 20th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Intergenerational church
(Part of the Intergenerational Church series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
the old testament foundations
(Part of the Intergenerational Church series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 6th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mary
(Part of the Men of Bethlehem series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Elizabeth.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Sue Blyth on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph
(Part of the Men of Bethlehem series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rahab
(Part of the series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boaz - A Man of Bethlehem
(Part of the series).
Preached by Simon Harry on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance
(Part of the series).
Preached by Alison Mackay on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Age Service
(Part of the All-Age Service series).
Preached by Denise Dobie on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser